1D1M Day 9: “It’s the ’80s And I’ll Cry If I Want To”


Day 9. Photo: Max McClure

Styled with: Vintage wool jacket from Oxfam, Brussels // Trainer boots by New Look // Blue tights and black socks both by H&M // Vintage earrings gift from my friend Jess // Gold Knot Necklace by New Look // Vintage ring heirloom from my Gran.

45% of women and 26% of men have experienced an incident of inter-personal violence during their lifetime. Sponsor my One Dress One Month challenge and help raise money to prevent domestic violence here.

1 Comment

Filed under 1 Dress 1 Month, Fashion

One response to “1D1M Day 9: “It’s the ’80s And I’ll Cry If I Want To”

  1. stella

    ere missus, you can smile just a little bit in these ere photos!!! i know you got fierce down babes but give us a cheeky grin!!! xxxx smooches xxx

Leave a Reply

